Kid in a sweet shop.

Another very early start this morning. Needs must. So this is the sight that greeted me this morning. A vast emptiness open before me. Usually I’ll be hunting round for the last space, this was something completely new: choice!

A car drove into shot as I was taking this. Bastard.

A car drove into shot as I was taking this. Bastard.

I plumped for a spot by the trees in splendid isolation. I reversed in so I was directky facing the exit. If there was a prize for fastest exit, I reckon I’d be in the best pozzy. But there isn’t. And in any case, it was under some trees, so upon my return, my little Focus was covered in a wide variety of avian faeces. Poo.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

