When work and PiS collide.

I’ve only just realised the acronym I’ve been labouring under. Parking in Stevenage. You’d have thought I’d have got more hits – the one with transvestite tags pulled like a rhino. Maybe I’m overestimating the number of people who can’t spell piss properly (or can’t spell piss for shit).

The old 'gluing the ears to the shoulders' trick.

 

So here’s a poster for the new Vodafone campaign, guarding the entrance to Swingate, my usual car park of choice. I’ve been working on the same ad campaign myself – my work doesn’t involve posters, I do the internetty stuff – but it all has to tie in together. It felt like big news at the time. Now that I’m updating my blog it doesn’t seem such a big deal – but that’s Parking in Stevenage for you.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

