Dogging in Stevenage.

It’s always fascinating (to me) to see what search terms have brought viewers to my corner of the internets. And today was no exception. As we all know, all human life is here online with all its ‘niche’ interests. Including dogging.

I’ve mentioned the word once (and not in reference to anything I might be interested in) but once was enough to see me to go top of the Google charts when someone looked for “dogging in stevenage november 2010”.

"A new entry, straight in at number one..."

I feel a curious sense of pride. If this post has brought that particular browser back here, apologies twice over as I doubt you found what you were looking for. Best of luck with it though!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

