Last in space.

This is hardcore parking news. I’ve had complaints that I’ve wandered away from the business of actually parking in Stevenage. So brace yourselves: this is PiS in the raw.

I arrived at Swingate at my regular time (look out for me at about 7.58 web fans!) but it looked as though the green Almera had taken the last spot. But wait! There was a really tight spot that I really needed God to lift my toy Focus into.

Then I remembered he doesn’t exist – or at least won’t perform miracles for non-believers in Swingate.

I pulled a 7-point parking manouvre forwards (arguable harder because of the relative turning circles) and had my car safely parked while green Almera was still buggering about. Manliness confirmed. What a way to start the week!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Grrr! Very manly.

    Hope you’ve seen that this year we have done your Lost Glove appeal far more justice on Jack FM. The Gallery can be found on our facebook page.

    If you see any – take that pic and let us know!

    Hope ya good!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

